Still Thinking….

perhaps I wasn’t done earlier…. still thinking over the day, and what’s mulling around in my mind and what I don’t want to ‘lose’.

  1. Is it possible I’m starting to believe I deserve love? This would also mean I’m accepting the belief that I haven’t allowed myself to experience it. (huge concept).
  2. I felt a bit ‘normal’ today–and then panicked–does that mean the medication is helping? (isn’t that what its Supposed to do?) Why am I afraid of it working? I’m afraid its going to take away an essential part of Me. Of my ‘me-ness’.
  3. Does it make me sad to think I’m past the point in my life where someone might….

I guess I’m not ready to process All of it yet…..

babysteps.

Leave a Reply

